Cheat Codes reveal full track listing, featured artists & songwriters for inaugural country collaboration project 'Cheat Codes Presents: One Night in Nashville'

Multi-platinum, global hit-making trio Cheat Codes release their debut Country project Cheat Codes Presents: One Night in Nashville (Cheat Codes LLC/Downtown Music). The album is an entirely new endeavor for the genre bending trio who have put out many records in the electronic dance, pop, and alt rock genres.

The trio just kicked off National Finals Rodeo (NFR) with a December 1st Resorts World “Rodeo World” performance at Zouk Nightclub. 

“Going to the coolest city ever after making one song turned into fourteen and we wanted to make an entire album. We knew it was a different world musically from the one we lived in, but we knew we wanted to be a part of it,” say Trevor Dahl, KEVI & Matthew Russell, collectively known as Cheat Codes. “We felt so comforted and welcomed by this incredible community of creators. The journey that began two years ago, now gets to be heard around the world, and we could not be more excited about this collection of songs.”

The eclectic mix of artists and songwriters involved in the project is evidenced by the reveal of the full track list:   

  1. Cheat Codes & Lady A – Something’s Coming
  2. Cheat Codes & Russell Dickerson – I Remember
  3. Cheat Codes & MacKenzie Porter – One Night Left
  4. Cheat Codes & Brett Young – Hurt That You Gave Me
  5. Cheat Codes & Mitchell Tenpenny – What’s It Gonna Take
  6. Cheat Codes & Lee Brice & Lindsay Ell – How Do You Love
  7. Cheat Codes & Dolly Parton – Bets On Us
  8. Cheat Codes & Nate Smith – You Ain’t Been In Love 
  9. Cheat Codes – Sippin’
  10. Cheat Codes & Little Big Town & Bryn Christopher – Never Love You Again
  11. Cheat Codes & Maddie & Tae – Already Hungover
  12. Cheat Codes & Adam Doleac – We’ll Break Up
  13. Cheat Codes & Matt Stell – When You Know
  14. Cheat Codes & Jimmie Allen – Lose You

BONUS: Cheat Codes & Russell Dickerson & Dixie D’Amelio – I Remember