Twitter unveils most tweeted K-pop groups, hashtags, TV shows in the Philippines

Published December 9, 2021, 3:43 PM

by Jonathan Hicap

Twitter unveiled its year-ender, showing the most tweeted about K-pop groups, hashtags, people, entertainers and TV shows in the Philippines.

“It’s been a rollercoaster year, but we’ve all made it to (almost) the end. And what better time than now to look back at all the 2021 moments that kept us close and connected #OnlyOnTwitter,” Twitter Philippines posted.

(Clockwise from top left) BLACKPINK, BTS, ENHYPEN, TWICE and Seventeen (Twitter)

(Clockwise from top left) Red Velvet, Stray Kids, EXO, The Boyz and iKON (Twitter, Instagram)

The lists are based on Twitter internal data from Jan. 1 to Nov. 15, 2021.

Here are the most tweeted in the Philippines in 2021 in alphabetical order:

2021 Most Tweeted About K-Pop Groups in the Philippines

1. BLACKPINK @blackpink

2. BTS @bts twt

3. ENHYPEN @enhypen

4. TWICE @jypetwice

5. Seventeen @pledis 17

6. Red Velvet @rvsmtown

7. Stray Kids @stray_kids

8. EXO @weareoneexo

9. The Boyz @we the boyz

10. iKONIC @yg_ ikonic

2021 Most Tweeted About K-Pop Groups in the Philippines

2021 Most Tweeted About K-Pop Hashtags in the Philippines

1. #blackpink

2. #bts

3. #enhypen

4. #exo

5. #nct127

6. #nctdream

7. #seventeen

8. #straykids

9. #treasure

10. #twice

2021 Most Tweeted About K-Pop Hashtags in the Philippines

2021 Most Tweeted About TV Shows/Series Hashtags in the Philippines

1. #hesintoher

2. #hometownchachacha

3. #squidgame

4. #vincenzo

5. #wandavision

2021 Most Tweeted About Hashtags in the Philippines

1. #artph

2. #donbelle

3. #genshinimpact

4. #hesintoher

5. #mainemendoza

6. #nft

7. #sb19

8. #squidgame

9. #stopasianhate

10. #tokyo2020

2021 Most Tweeted About People in the Philippines

1. Belle Mariano @bellemariano02

2. BGYO @bgyo_ph

3. Bunnie @bunniefied

4. Donny Pangilinan @donnypangilinan

5. Darren Espanto @espanto2001

6. Ayu @jiims

7. Wat @kuyawat

8. Maine Mendoza @mainedcm

9. Maymay Entrata @maymayentrata07

10. SB19 @sb19official

2021 Most Tweeted About People in the Philippines (Twitter)

2021 Most Tweeted About Entertainers in the Philippines

1. Alden Richards @aldenrichards02

2. Belle Mariano @bellemariano02

3. BGYO @bgyo_ph

4. Donny Pangilinan @donnypangilinan

5. Darren Espanto @espanto2001

6. Kisses Delavin @kissesdelavin

7. Maine Mendoza @mainedcm

8. Maymay Entrata @maymayentrata07

9. Mike Salamanca @mikslmnc

10. SB19 @sb19official

2021 Most Tweeted About Entertainment Hashtags in the Philippines

1. #bellemariano

2. #darrenespanto

3. #donbelle

4. #donkiss

5. #ellecayabyab

6. #kissesdelavin

7. #mainemendoza

8. Maymayentrata

9. #mayward

10. #SB19

 
CLICK HERE TO SIGN-UP
 

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

["celebrities","entertainment","entertainment"]
[2883030,2919521,2919469,2919481,2919443,2919433,2919344]