Hallypop kicks off 2021 with two new exciting shows for K-pop stans

The New Year is looking good for the fans and viewers of GMA’s Hallypop!

The leading Asian pop culture digital TV channel in the Philippines is set to give an early treat this 2021 with two new programs that will surely appeal to all K-pop stans out there.

Beginning January 10, Korean music program "Simply K-Pop" will feature K-Pop stars performing on stage and interacting with the audience. In the first episode, K-pop groups Lovelyz, Monsta X, EXID, and BTOB will take the audience for an entertaining time!

Meanwhile, live concert program ‘I’m Live’ featuring Korea’s top musicians will air on January 16.

For its pilot episode, South Korean indie rock band We Are The Night comprised of Ham Byeong-seon, Jeong Won-jung, Hwang Seong-su, Ham Phillip, and Kim Bo-ram will bring the house down with their hit songs “You Are In”, “Holiday”, “Our Younger Days”, “Deep In Love”, and “Tiramisu Cake” on stage.