BTOB 4U releases first mini-album ‘Inside’

Published November 17, 2020, 8:04 AM

by Noreen Jazul

BTOB 4U has officially released their first mini-album, “Inside,” with the title track “Show Your Love” on Monday.

BTOB 4U (Cube Entertainment / MANILA BULLETIN)

Upon its release, “Inside” reached number 1 in the iTunes Top Albums Chart in 10 countries including the Philippines.

The music video for their single “Show Your Love” has also reached two million views 14 hours after its release.

Fans of the group — collectively known as Melody — celebrated the subunit’s debut on social media with the hashtags #BTOB4U_INSIDE_DEBUT, #비투비4U_ShowYourLove which both topped Philippine trends yesterday.

BTOB 4U is a subunit of the group BTOB composed of Seo Eunkwang, Lee Changsub, Lee Minhyuk, and Peniel.

BTOB members Lim Hyunsik and Yook Sungjae, who are both currently serving in the military, also expressed support for the subunit in their respective social media accounts.

Meanwhile, CDM Entertainment earlier announced that BTOB 4U will hold an exclusive video call event with their Filipino Melody on Dec. 20.