Star-studded NCA derby

Hosts Gov. Claude Bautista and E. Santos announced another star-studded NCA derby today at the Ynares Multipurpose Building in Pasig City.

The members and invited guests include Ricky Magtoto, Atong Ang, Patrick Antonio, Gov. Ito Ynares, Firefly Group, Richard Perez, Pipo Soliman, Eric dela Rosa, Elan Nagaño, Edwin Tose, Rene Medina, Jun Arcilla, Gladwyn Gomez, Nestor Mercado, Lito Orillaza, Alex Ciruela, Manny & Arman Santos, Jojo Cruz, Cholo Violago, Dante Eslabon, Jun Bacolod, Jun Roble, Efren Canlas, Tony Marfori, Jimafer, and Edgar Santos together with Jojo Cruz and additional entries from Atong Ang.

Up next is April 9 event to be hosted by Riper Group and Richard Perez, April 23 with Patrick Antonio and Tirso “Jepoy” Judan, and April 30 backed by Atong Ang and Harold Ramos.