2022 Toyota Gazoo Racing Vios Cup Champions announced

Toyota Motor Philippines (TMP) officially wrapped up the 2022 season of the Toyota Gazoo Racing (TGR) Vios Cup. Iñigo Anton of Toyota North Edsa-Obengers Racing Team was declared the overall champion in the Super Sporting Class.

Toyota opens third season of GR GT Cup Philippines e-racing series

Winners of Toyota's virtual racing series will get a chance to drive real cars and compete in the Vios Autocross event for a slot in the Circuit Championship.

Did you see the Filipino team at the 24 Hours of Le Mans?

Eurasia Motorsport entered the 2020 24 Hours of Le Mans under the Philippine flag, completing the race despite the many challenges.