Cheat Codes releases remix album for ‘Hellraisers, PT. 1’

Published June 4, 2021, 1:18 PM

by Manila Bulletin Entertainment

Prolific hit-making trio Cheat Codes, popularly known for their smash single “No Promises” (feat. Demi Lovato), has released their new remix album for their debut album, HELLRAISERS, PT 1, which is available now on all DSPs and streaming services HERE.

The album features a diverse set of remixes from electronic dance music artists Morgan Page, Michael Calfan, Riggi & Piros, Shift K3Y, Danny Quest, and more.


  1. Cheat Codes – On My Life (Riggi & Piros Remix)
  2. Cheat Codes – Lean On Me ft. Tinashe (Michael Calfan Remix)
  3. Cheat Codes – Do It All Over ft. Marc E. Bassy (Morgan Page Remix)
  4. Cheat Codes – Stay ft. Bryce Vine (Blinkee Remix)
  5. Cheat Codes – Between Our Hearts ft. CXLOE (Daniel Blume Mix)
  6. Cheat Codes – Heaven (Shift K3Y Remix)
  7. Cheat Codes – No Chill ft. Lil Xxel (Charly Jordan Remix)
  8. Cheat Codes – Wish It Was Me ft. Au/Ra (Danny Quest Remix)
  9. Cheat Codes – Mathematics (Damaged Goods Remix)
  10. Cheat Codes – Hate You + Love You ft. AJ Mitchell (Leondis Remix)
  11. Cheat Codes – Washed Up (Franklin Remix)
David Higgs photo

Simultaneously trafficking in electronic, pop, hip-hop, and alternative at the same high speed, the Los Angeles trio Cheat Codes remains an inescapable force throughout popular culture. Their total stream tally eclipses a staggering 10 billion plays and they have over 2 million fans on social media.

Maintaining a prolific pace, they’ve steadily amassed a diverse discography, including the platinum Pop Radio Top 5 smash “No Promises” [feat. Demi Lovato], the gold-certified “Feels Great” [feat. Fetty Wap & CVBZ], and gold-selling breakout “SEX” with Kriss Kross Amsterdam. Speaking to their international impact, “Only You” [feat. Little Mix] soared to #1 on Pop Radio in the UK, while they received dozens of platinum certifications in 20 countries.

Not to mention, Liam Payne, Kim Petras, Wiz Khalifa, and Sofía Reyes all jumped at the chance to collaborate, and they did remixes for Ed Sheeran and Sam Smith. Igniting clubs worldwide, their 2019 level 2 EP yielded the #1 Dance Radio hit “Who’s Got Your Love” [feat. Daniel Blume] in addition to “Ferrari” [feat. Afrojack] and “Be The One” [feat. Kaskade].

Cheat Codes made their acting debut with the Bella Thorne directed short film, music video for “No Service In The Hills” featuring Trippie Redd, blackbear and PRINCE$$ ROSIE. Acclaimed by Rolling Stone, Paper, Time, Billboard, and more, the musicians have shut down The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon and Jimmy Kimmel LIVE! with stunning and show-stopping performances.