'ASAP Natin 'To' takes viewers higher with live concert performances this Sunday

Published April 17, 2021, 9:00 PM

by Manila Bulletin Entertainment

Regine Velasquez-Alcasid

The country’s longest-running musical variety show, “ASAP Natin ‘To,” takes viewers higher with an array of world-class surprises from Kapamilya idols as the show airs live, this Sunday (April 18) on Kapamilya Channel, A2Z, and TV5.

An explosive homecoming treat comes viewers’ way as Asia’s Pop Heartthrob Darren returns to the ASAP stage, together with the G-Force.

ASAP Natin ‘To

Groove along to the concert vibes from P-Pop sensation BGYO, plus sing-along to an ultimate jamming session courtesy of ASAP’s new breed of singers KD Estrada, Anji Salvacion, Diego Gutierrez, and Sam Cruz, together with trending TikTok star and music artist Angela Ken.

The dance showdown continues with intense performances from dance hotties Darren and AC Bonifacio, dazzling numbers from Jeremy Glinoga, Jin Macapagal, Joao Constancia, Jameson Blake, Maris Racal and Vivoree Esclito, and a frenetic performance from the dance royalty herself, Kim Chiu.

Anniversary celebration of Gary V

Prepare for a sizzling welcome to the stars of the upcoming teleserye “Init Sa Magdamag” Gerald Anderson, JM de Guzman, and Yam Concepcion, together with ASAP diva Jona.

Join the country’s finest music artists, Martin Nievera, Ogie Alcasid, Jed Madela, Erik Santos, Klarisse de Guzman, and Zsazsa Padilla, as they pay a special tribute to one of OPM’s jukebox icons, Claire dela Fuente.

Homecoming treat from Darren

Back-to-back celebrations happen as Mr. Pure Energy, Gary Valenciano, celebrates his 38th anniversary in showbiz, and Asia’s Songbird Regine Velasquez brings a special birthday performance with Zsazsa and young divas Elha Nympha, Sheena, Janine Berdin, and Zephanie.

All of these and more as your favorite idols take you higher with world-class performances this Sunday on “ASAP Natin ‘To,” live at 12 NN on local TV, worldwide on TFC, and online via Kapamilya Online Live and iWantTFC.