BTS’ junior group TXT unveiled

Published June 30, 2020, 3:41 PM

by manilabulletin_admin

Big Hit Entertainment has unveiled the members of its new K-pop boy band TXT or Tomorrow X Together.

BTS’ junior group is composed of five members: Yeonjun, Soobin, Hueningkai, Taehyun and Beomgyu.

Even before they make their official debut, TXT’s social media accounts have already garnered enormous following.

As of writing, their Twitter account already has 728,000 followers since Jan. 23 while their Instagram account has garnered 1.4 million followers since Jan. 10. Their Facebook page has 133,459 followers and their YouTube channel has 372,000 subscribers.

TXT is Big Hit’s second boy band since BTS’ debut in 2014. At the Seoul Music Awards, BTS member Jin said their hoobae (juniors) will be debuting soon and asked everyone to take care of them.

On their Twitter account, TXT members posted messages as each one was introduced.

“And, even though it’s before our debut, thank you so much for giving us so much interest and love!!! It’s really touching,” posted Yeonjun, according to

Soobin wrote, “My heart wanted to do nothing but communicate with you as soon as possible and finally we opened an account! With a happy heart, I got to create the first post!”

“After the art film was released it is really exciting that I got to introduce myself on Twitter for the first time,” said Hueningkai.

Taehyun, the youngest, posted, “We may not have debuted yet, but since we wanted to chat with you we found you on Twitter! Please love TOMORROW X TOGETHER a lot!”

“In the future, since we’ll come often, please be ready and love #TOMORROW_X_TOGETHER!!” said Beomgyu.